Testimonials from our wonderful pillow customers

default image

This pillow is aaaaamazing. My husband was snoring so much that I had to use ear plugs; those didn't always work. I was ready to sleep in another room just to get a good night sleep. My husband ordered this. It took a while to get the pillow. (He was actually ready to go to a retail store to purchase a pillow.) We decided to wait for this one; I am so glad we did.

I don't know how it works so well, but it does. I can sleep through the night and not wake up from his snoring. He says that it is comfortable and has no problem sleeping on this pillow. I would recommend to anyone! S.A.

S.A. January 4, 2018

default image

I purchased your Sona pillow to help with my snoring problem. I have tried CPAP and a chin strap, neither was successful. Even though I cannot sleep with my arm beneath the pillow I found that my snoring ceased from the first night. As a bonus I found the pillow to be more comfortable than a regular pillow. Result: I feel well rested and have a happy wife. Thank you for an excellent product. I have recommended it to a friend who uses CPAP and will mention it to my ENT Doctor. Regards, K. E.

This has made a huge difference in my husbands and my sleep! THANK YOU. T.G.

T.G. November 26, 2017

default image

Best Sleep In A Long Time! Overall Rating 5 out of 5 "I was willing to try anything. I haven't slept well in a long time. I was informed that I snore, and I toss and turn all night. I felt tired on a daily basis. The first night I used the pillow I overslept! I have used it now for 4 nights, and finally feel that I have had a good night's rest. Thank you Sona and QVC!"

danishmalt

danishmalt October 2, 2017

default image

Have only had this pillow for a few days, but I think it is giving me a better night's sleep. Most reviews are about men and snoring. My review is about a woman getting a better night's sleep. I haven't really slept well for 25 years. Won't know for sure what the end result will be, but I sleep better and longer on the nights I use the pillow. The only night I just propped myself up on other pillows to watch tv in bed and then fell asleep, it was much worse trying to stay asleep.

Pillow is a little oddly shaped, but if that's what it takes, I'll use it. I mostly sleep on my side, so that part isn't a problem. If you're getting a little older and not sleeping as well, I would recommend this. The price was only about half as much as others charge, and I doubt I would have paid over a hundred dollars to try something. R.B.

R.B. April 8, 2017

default image

To Whom this may concern: I recently purchased your pillow for snoring. I don't but I do have neck and back pain and have had them all my life. I saw your Sona pillow in Brookstones and immediately tried it out on the bed in the store. Once I put my head on it I knew it would help my neck. I have used it for the last two months and have not woken up once with neck pain for this I THANK YOU so very much.

My husband is the snorer and I decided to get a Sona Pillow for him, I went back to Brookstones and of course they did not have anymore, so I went to Bed Bath and Beyond. They did not have it in the store so they ordered it for me. I received the Sona pillow about a week later and my husband has been sleeping with it since. Again I want to THANK YOU, I have had wonderful night sleeps since he does not snore anymore. Again thank you so very much for inventing such a wonderful item. It has really changed my life. F.S.

F.S. August 24, 2016

default image

Hi, I had to write you and tell you this amazing story. I read about your pillow in a magazine. So I looked it up on the internet and saw that Bed Bath and Beyond carried this pillow. I was not a believer... I thought how could a pillow do this, when my husband had tried the cpap machine, strips on his nose, throat spray etc. So I figured what the heck. I ordered this pillow at the store. It took about a week to arrive. It arrived on my birthday.

My husband and I looked at this thing and all I could compare it to was a game controller or a stealth bomber. So we put the pillow case on it and went to bed. My husband goes to bed earlier than I do. I sit in bed and watch TV for a few hours after he falls asleep. I watch tv (while he is snoring uncontrolably and thrashing talking in his sleep etc etc. ) have to keep making the tv louder and louder. Well to make a long story short.

I thought my husband was dead. He fell asleep no noise, he was breathing, no sleep apena.... I had to check to make sure he was really breathing. Ok, I thought this was a fluke, we would keep trying it..... It has been 11 days now and it is amazing. NO MORE SNORING, THRASHING, TALKING IN HIS SLEEP, CHOKING BECAUSE HE CAN'T CATCH HIS BREATH. What a wonderful birthday present to me. Worth every penny. AMAZING AMAZING AMAZING. THANK YOU, THANK YOU THANK YOU. I have told everyone about this pillow and I have friends now purchasing it. I could do a commercial for you. Thank you, D. N. - Vernon, CT

D.N. Vernon, CT July 19, 2016

Sona Pillow arm above your head sleeping position called Sona Positioning™
Great idea.
I love this pillow. It is extremely comfortable & has decreased my snoring. I was scheduled to get a breathing machine & now I don't have to.

Susan Schultz Customer June 29, 2016

default image

Dear Sona Pillow, I have snored heavily for many years. It seems to affect the people around me. Many years ago my camping buddy described the sound of my snoring as a scud missile launcher. I also went on an outward bounds course for a week; needless to say the people I shared the dorm with were not happy. Two years ago I married. My wife since has threatened leaving me many times if the snoring wasn't treated. I decided to try a cure at Harley Street; involving laser treatment that would reduce the soft tissue of the upper palette and throat. At the time, I took secondary advice with a consultant and decided that if the operation wasn't a success (which was a 25% possibility) then I would be 1500 down the pan and with possibly other secondary conditions. Still my wife prompted for action.

The National Health system in the UK was approached this is so long winded. There is a waiting list for months. I said to the wife it is easier to buy a CPAP device from the states than it is to hang around for 6 months. However in the States you have to provide a prescription before you can buy a CPAP device. Also a good friend of ours has a CPAP device which he is happy with.

His partner however is not. It makes noise and is a bit of a passion killer. There is also the discomfort of getting use to it. I then tried a GUM Jaw restrictor which was found to be discomfort and a fiddle to clean every day. Sometimes it worked and most often not. I use to drink coffee at night so I could wait for the wife to sleep before sleeping myself.

Recently, I came across the advert of the Sona Pillow. New Breakthrough, No Prescription, increase your sex life by 100%... Believe me it is all true. I have had the pillow for a week now and it has radically changed my life. No longer do we have snore avoidance (sleep in different beds). I no longer sound like a scud missile launcher; I have no discomfort what so ever when sleeping. No six months waiting list to seek a cure. I tell you some sound advice buy the pillow now. There is disturbing news on snoring.

Snorers tend to be more susceptible to diabetes; they have higher blood pressure than normal and a large proportion of them are obese. By reducing the snoring, you sleep better so increase your metabolic rate during the day which helps burn the fat and the hypertension will be reduced, this will help with your daily activities. Many thanks, D.H. - U.K

D.H. United Kingdom March 11, 2016

default image

I am sending this letter to Sona Pillow regarding their stop snoring pillow. About six months ago, out of nowhere, my wife started to snore on and off throughout the night. Being is that I am a light sleeper; a full night's sleep became a thing of the past. We have an extra bedroom in her home and I was just about at the point of moving into that. When we saw your pillow, the stop snoring pillow at Carsons.

I never thought I would spend $150 on a bed pillow, but I'm here to tell you it was worth every cent. My wife snoring, ended on the very first night, she used to pillow. The only drawback I have found with the new pillow is that it does not have a protective cover. A standard pillow case is just so sloppy. It cannot be used with this pillow. If you have a custom pillowcase available for this product, please let me know so that we can order one. In closing I would like to thank you for restoring our bedroom to a restful and quiet room.

My wife and I can now share the same bed, and each other's company.

I guess you could say your pillow has saved our marriage, at least our marriage in the bedroom. I never thought my wife could be a cover child for a product, especially a bed pillow, but the difference after getting the pillow was remarkable. Thank you, thank you, and thank you. T.F. Crown Point, IN

T.F. Crown Point, IN July 18, 2015

default image

I can't think of anything better to use to help with snoring than the Sona Pillow. It really works! C.M. - Louisiana

C.M. Louisana April 22, 2015

default image

Everyone who snores or has sleep apnea needs this pillow. I have had the CPAP machine and could not deal with the discomfort of it. The Sona Pillow worked for me, and I sleep well and have more energy throughout the day. H.E.- Virginia

H.E. Virginia June 17, 2009

default image

The perfect gift. I bought one for my husband, dad and brother. They all love it, sleep through the night peacefully, and I know that they won't stop breathing in the night. C.P. - Florida

C.P. Florida January 28, 2009

default image

My husband has kept me awake with his snoring for years! I was in Washington last week and bought the Sona pillow (somewhat skeptical I must add!) at the airport on my way home. This has been the best week's sleep we've had together for years!! I'm contacting you because we have a holiday home and I'd really like to purchase another pillow to leave there. But it seems that your retail partner will not ship to the UK. PLEASE tell me that there is somewhere in the UK or Europe that I can get another? UK

United Kingdom November 17, 2008

Sona Pillow® by Remarkable Life USA™
Amazon Verified Purchase 
I am a side sleeper and I often find that my arm gets numb. I was looking for the right pillow .....I have tried several. This pillow works well for me. The pillow is a bit hard, but I got used to it. It also makes for a firm back rest when sitting up in bed. It can be used to raise your feet also or under your knees. If you like soft downey pillows, it will take you a while to get used to this one. The pillow has been effective in keeping my arm from "falling asleep" before I do......so I highly recommend.

Peperharow August 4, 2008

default image

Dear Sona Pillow,

I would like to give you a testimony, and I hope you will post this on your web site as this may help someone who has snoring and or sleep apnea. The Sona Pillow is a true blessing. People must educate themselves on snoring and sleep apnea. My brother was diagnosed in 2004 with sleep apnea, he had a C-pap machine, he could not tolerate wearing it.

On Nov. 2, 2007 he died in his sleep, from sleep apnea. He was 42 years old, and a great man, wonderful husband and father. I wish so bad, that he could have had a Sona Pillow; he may be alive today if he did. I also have sleep apnea, and I would pull off my c-pap during the night.

My doctor was the one to recommend the Sona pillow to me. I also had my third sleep study using the Sona pillow. The Sona pillow passed with flying colors!I have seen firsthand that it works! I have been using it for almost a year now and I find it very comfortable, and I have peace of mind when I sleep. My family and friends are also Sona users and believers. We are very grateful for your wonderful product and dedication to helping those who suffer with snoring and Apnea. Laura W.- MN

Laura W. MN September 4, 2007

Sona Pillow arm above your head sleeping position called Sona Positioning™
on 
Try this pillow it works!!

March 17, 2007

Sona Pillow® Anti-Snore, Anti-Wrinkle, Anti-Aging Pillows
From the Snorer: 4 out of 5. While comfortable it is difficult to move to while sleeping. You have to remember to slide the pillow when switching sides. By M. Geiger

M. Geiger May 24, 2006